Our Team

Sales (UK)

  • Chris Baker

    Sales & Product Specialist
  • Jo Groome

    Operations Executive
  • Julia Phillips

    Customer Service Administrator
  • Karen Symonds

    Sales Executive
  • Michelle Redman

    Business Manager

Sales (Denmark)

  • Henrik Graae Visse

    Key Account Manager
  • Per Mortensen

    Sales Manager

Sales (Poland)

  • Marzena Rolska

    Sales Manager

Sales (France)

  • Fabien Jacquette

    Sales Executive

Logistics & Customer Support

  • Anne Katrine Broberg

    Sales & Logistics Coordinator
  • Celine Cramer

    Sales & Logistics Coordinator
  • Christian Kousholt

    Customer Support
  • Jimmi Stoltenberg

    Head of Transport & Logistics


  • Emilie Behrend

    Procurement Trainee
  • Emilie Hasbo

    Procurement Officer
  • Karina Stiager Mortensen

    Head of Procurement
  • Martin Nystrand

    Product Manager
  • Patrick Laursen

    Procurement Officer

Finance & HR/Administration

  • Anders Axeltoft

    Finance Manager
  • Hervør Castenskiold

    Chief of People & Culture


  • Jaime Rossello Portmann

    Senior Web Developer
  • Lisa Angela Heineke

    Marketing Project Manager
  • Sebastian Bak Hansen



  • Benjamin Vossough

  • Peter Løndahl Søndergaard

    CEO & Partner

Members of Board

  • Benjamin Vossough

  • Frederik Hostrup-Henriksen

  • Morten Løw

    Chairman of the Board

Our website uses cookies

We would like to use our own and third party cookies and similar technologies for statistics and marketing purposes. You can set your preferences by selecting the options below. Withdraw your consent at any time via the cookie icon.

Learn more about how we use cookies and who sets cookies on our website

Update consentAccept all